Сведения о компании
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Описание:Печатная форма ткани,Равномерное ткань,Школа единообразных ткани
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Печатная форма ткани,Равномерное ткань,Школа единообразных ткани
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Школа единообразных ткани

Школа единообразных ткани

Категория продукта Школа единообразных ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Печатная форма ткани, Равномерное ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Школа единообразных ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Различные дизайны Гана печатной школы равномерной ткани

Модель : school uniform

Красивая Гана печати Школьная форма Южная Африка в разном дизайне ткани, как правило , делятся на крашения ткани и пряжи окрашенных тканей. Наша компания производит тканевую форму, продается в Африку, Европу и Северную Америку. Добро пожаловать,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
полиэстер хлопок ткани печати Гана Школа единообразных

Модель : T/C 65/35 45*45 110*76

45 * 45 110 * 76 65% полиэстер 35% хлопок Гана печать школы единообразных ткань1. T/C 65/35 45 * 45 110 * 76 63"2. состав: хлопок и полиэстер3. пряжи количество: 45 * 454. плотность: 110 * 765. ширина: 63»6. стиль: равнина7. методы: тканые8. порт:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопок рубашка ткань для равномерного

Модель : c40*40 133*72 57/58"

хлопка рубашка ткань для равномерного, у нас есть некоторые ткани, это Горячая продажа для студенческой одеждыКонтакт с нами и сообщить наш номер товара, который вы хотите, или скажите нам знать вашу ткань информацию, мы можем предложить вам и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Окрашенная пряжа CVC ткань плед школьной форма Австралии

Модель : school uniform

CVC пряжи окрашенные плед школьной форма Австралии ткань, обычно разделено в крашении ткани и пряжи, окрашенной ткани. Наша компания производит ткани, форменной одежды продаются в Африку, Европу и Северную Америку. Можете связаться с нами....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Школа единообразных ткани пледы для Австралии

Модель : school uniform

Школьная форма ткани пледы для Австралии,Школа единообразных ткани, как правило, разделены крашении ткани и пряжи, окрашенной ткани. Наша компания производит ткани, форменной одежды продаются в Африку, Европу и Северную Америку. Можете связаться с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
студент ткани для школьной формы

Модель : cotton 40*40 133*72 57/58"

студент ткани для школьной формы Школа единообразных ткани, как правило, разделены крашения ткани и пряжи, окрашенной ткани. Наша компания производит ткани, Униформа продаются в Африке, Европе и Северной Америке. Можете связаться с нами....

  Нажмите для Деталей
клетчатой ткани для школьной формы

Модель : C 32*32 130*70 57/58"

клетчатой ткани для школьной формы, у нас есть некоторые ткани является Горячая продажа для студента одеждыИнформация:хлопок Школа единообразных ткань следующим:1. материал: C 32 * 32 130 * 70 57/58"2. Вес: 150 gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Школа единообразных юбки ткань

Модель : cotton 50*50 144*80 57/58"

Школа единообразных юбки ткани, у нас есть некоторые ткани является Горячая продажа для студента одеждыКонтакт с нами и сообщить нашей номер товара, который вы хотите, или сказать нам знать вашу ткань информацию, мы можем предложить вам и рассказать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Окрашенная хлопчатобумажная Школа единообразных ткань

Модель : cotton 50*50 144*80 57/58"

мы manufacutrer профессиональная школа единообразных ткани, у нас есть некоторые ткани является Горячая продажа для студента одеждыКонтакт с нами и сообщить нашей номер товара, который вы хотите, или сказать нам знать вашу ткань информацию, мы можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопок студент единообразных ткань

Модель : c 32*32 130*70 57/58"

Хлопок Школа единообразных ткань manufacutrer, у нас есть некоторые ткани является Горячая продажа для студента одеждыИнформация:хлопок Школа единообразных ткань следующим:1. материал: C 32 * 32 130 * 70 57/58"2. Вес: 150 gsm3. ширина: 57/58...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопчатобумажные ткани для школьной формы

Модель : cotton 24*24 72*40 46/47"

Школа единообразных ткань с любой дизайнИнформация:хлопок Школа единообразных ткань следующим:1. материал: C 24 * 24 72 * 40 46/47"2. Вес: 140gsmgsm3. ширина: 46/47 дюйма4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный дизайн.5. Moq:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Печатные Школа единообразных ткань

Модель : 16*16 56*50 43/44"

полиэстер печатных Школа единообразных ткань, Мы можем cusotm любых конструкций. Шаблоны, серая ткань, отбеленная белой, окрашенная цвета и печать, все ОК. Бесплатно предоставлять качества образцов, провалы в коленях. Пользовательский образец...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Школа единообразных ткань

Модель : cotton 40*40 96*96 46/47"

Мы можем обычай любой дизайн Школа единообразных ткани Мы предоставляем школьной формы ткань для мальчиков и девочек - брюки, рубашки. Могут быть разработаны и изготовлены согласно требованиям, бесплатные образцы, приветствовали...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопок Школа единообразных ткань

Модель : cotton 40*40 133*72 57/58"

Мы можем пользовательский любой дизайн Школа единообразных ткани. Школа единообразных ткани, как правило, разделены крашения ткани и пряжи, окрашенной ткани. Наша компания производит ткани, Униформа продаются в Африке, Европе и Северной Америке....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Школа единообразных ткани Поставщики

Школьная форма обычно изготавливаются из T/C или CVC пряжи окрашенные ткани, T/R окрашенная ткань, Цена дешевле, сильная износостойкость. Брюки с CVC дрель ткань , окрашенная ткань Спецодежда, Оксфорд ткань или окрашенная ткань T/R. Пальто sweatpants трикотажным полотном является больше, потому что ребенок двигаться, PE деятельность более удобным. Цена дешево, если вы хотите более дорогие и полезные пряжи, окрашенной ткани чтобы сделать рубашки.

 cotton school uniform fabric     school uniform fabric


Выбрать школу единообразных ткани, ключ, чтобы найти хороший производитель , и обеспечить единство цвета, форма не увядает, может предотвратить электростатических, комфорт, и др. Наша компания много раз для африканских стран для обеспечения печати школа ткани для форменной одежды, тип ткани, цвет и шаблон, чтобы быть полным, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Printed Uniform Fabric,Polyester Uniform Fabric,School Uniform Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Printed Uniform Fabric,Polyester Uniform Fabric,School Uniform Fabric
Home > Products > School Uniform Fabric

School Uniform Fabric

Product categories of School Uniform Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Printed Uniform Fabric, Polyester Uniform Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of School Uniform Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Different Design Ghana Print School Uniform Fabric
Different Design Ghana Print School Uniform Fabric

Model No. : school uniform

Beautiful Ghana Print School Uniform South Africa In Different Design Fabric, generally divided into dyeing fabric and yarn-dyed fabrics .Our company produces cloth uniforms are sold to Africa, Europe and North America .Welcome to contact us....

Expert Manufacturer of Printed Uniform Fabric
polyester cotton print ghana school uniform fabric
polyester cotton print ghana school uniform fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35 45*45 110*76

45*45 110*76 65%polyester 35%cotton ghana print school uniform fabric 1. T/C 65/35 45*45 110*76 63" 2. Composition: polyester cotton 3. Yarn count:45*45 4. Density:110*76 5. Width:63" 6. Style: plain 7. Techniques: woven 8. Port: Tianjin,xingang 9....

China Manufacturer of Polyester Uniform Fabric
cotton shirt fabric for uniform
cotton shirt fabric for uniform

Model No. : c40*40 133*72 57/58"

cotton shirt fabric for uniform , we have some fabric is hot sale for student garment Contact with us and inform our item number which you want, or tell us know your fabric information, we can offer you and tell you all about the price, delivery...

High Quality School Uniform Fabric China Supplier
Cvc Yarn Dyed Plaid School Uniform Australia Fabric
Cvc Yarn Dyed Plaid School Uniform Australia Fabric

Model No. : school uniform

Cvc Yarn Dyed Plaid School Uniform Australia Fabric, generally divided into dyeing fabric and yarn-dyed fabrics .Our company produces cloth uniforms are sold to Africa, Europe and North America .Welcome to contact us. Information : cotton school...

Professional Manufacturer of Printed Uniform Fabric
School Uniform Fabric Plaids For Australia
School Uniform Fabric Plaids For Australia

Model No. : school uniform

School Uniform Fabric Plaids For Australia,School Uniform Fabric, generally divided into dyeing fabric and yarn-dyed fabrics .Our company produces cloth uniforms are sold to Africa, Europe and North America .Welcome to contact us. Information :...

Expert Manufacturer of Polyester Uniform Fabric
student fabric for school uniform
student fabric for school uniform

Model No. : cotton 40*40 133*72 57/58"

student fabric for school uniform School Uniform Fabric, generally divided into dyeing fabric and yarn-dyed fabrics .Our company produces cloth uniforms are sold to Africa, Europe and North America .Welcome to contact us. Information : cotton school...

School Uniform Fabric Export
plaid fabric for school uniforms
plaid fabric for school uniforms

Model No. : C 32*32 130*70 57/58"

plaid fabric for school uniforms , we have some fabric is hot sale for student garment Information : cotton school uniform fabric as follows : 1. material : C 32*32 130*70 57/58" 2. weight : 150 gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print...

Competitive Printed Uniform Fabric China Supplier
school uniform skirt fabric
school uniform skirt fabric

Model No. : cotton 50*50 144*80 57/58"

school uniform skirt fabric , we have some fabric is hot sale for student garment Contact with us and inform our item number which you want, or tell us know your fabric information, we can offer you and tell you all about the price, delivery time,...

High Quality Polyester Uniform Fabric China Factory
dyed cotton school uniform fabric
dyed cotton school uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 50*50 144*80 57/58"

we are professional school uniform fabric manufacutrer , we have some fabric is hot sale for student garment Contact with us and inform our item number which you want, or tell us know your fabric information, we can offer you and tell you all about...

China Supplier of School Uniform Fabric
cotton student uniform fabric
cotton student uniform fabric

Model No. : c 32*32 130*70 57/58"

Cotton school uniform fabric manufacutrer , we have some fabric is hot sale for student garment Information : cotton school uniform fabric as follows : 1. material : C 32*32 130*70 57/58" 2. weight : 150 gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the...

China Factory of Printed Uniform Fabric
cotton fabric for school uniform
cotton fabric for school uniform

Model No. : cotton 24*24 72*40 46/47"

School uniform fabric withe any design Information : cotton school uniform fabric as follows : 1. material : C 24*24 72*40 46/47" 2. weight : 140gsmgsm 3. width : 46/47inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design . 5....

Printed school uniform fabric
Printed school uniform fabric

Model No. : 16*16 56*50 43/44"

polyester Printed school uniform fabric We can cusotm any designs.The patterns,grey fabric,bleached white,dyed color and print,all is ok.Free to supply quality samples,lap dips.Custom sample is ok,need to receive your original sample.Hand feeling...

Design school uniform fabric
Design school uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 40*40 96*96 46/47"

We can custom any Design school uniform fabric We provide school uniforms fabric for boys and girls - pants, shirts . Can be designed and manufactured according to requirements, free samples, welcomed the consultation . Information : cotton school...

cotton school uniform fabric
cotton school uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 40*40 133*72 57/58"

We can custom any design school uniform fabric . School Uniform Fabric, generally divided into dyeing fabric and yarn-dyed fabrics .Our company produces cloth uniforms are sold to Africa, Europe and North America .Welcome to contact us. Information...

China School Uniform Fabric Suppliers

School uniform is usually made of T/C or CVC yarn dyed fabrics, T/R Dyed Fabric, the price is cheaper, strong wear resistance. Pants with CVC drill fabric ,dyed Workwear Fabric, Oxford Fabric, or T/R dyed fabric.Coat sweatpants with knitted fabric is more, because the child move, PE activities more convenient. The price is cheap, if you want to more expensive also useful yarn-dyed fabric to make shirts.

cotton school uniform fabric school uniform fabric


Choose School Uniform Fabric, the key is to find the good manufacturer, and to ensure the unity of color, uniform will not fade, can prevent electrostatic, comfort, etc.Our company many times for African countries to provide printing school uniform fabrics, fabric type, color and pattern to be complete, welcome to contact us.
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?