Сведения о компании
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Описание:,,Обычный карманный тканей,Мягкая подкладка ткани,Отбеленная карманные ткани,Карман, подкладочная ткань,Подкладочная ткань
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd ,,Обычный карманный тканей,Мягкая подкладка ткани,Отбеленная карманные ткани,Карман, подкладочная ткань,Подкладочная ткань
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Карманный тканей

Карманный тканей

Категория продукта Карманный тканей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Обычный карманный тканей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
65% Полиэстер 35% Хлопковая Ткань для елочки с елочкой

Модель : T/C65/35 30*150D 82*64

65% Полиэстер 35% Хлопковая Ткань для елочки с елочкой Мы 65% полиэстер 35% Хлопок Herringbone Twill Ткань Herringbone Twill Fabric производитель, между тем готовой ткани оптовик, экспорт более чем в 20 странах, мы награждены хорошей репутацией...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Застежка-молния для джинсов

Модель : T/C65/35 45*45 96*72

Застежка-молния для джинсов Мы брюки кармана подкладка ткани производитель, тем временем готовой ткани оптовик, экспорт более чем в 20 странах, мы награждены хорошей репутацией Китай ткани поставщиком. Материал: 65% 35% tc Пластинчатая ткань...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цвет меняется подкладочной ткани для сумочка

Модель : T/C 90/10 45*45 96*72 44/45"

Цвет меняется, подкладочная ткань для сумочка Цвета изменяя ткань является более распространенным,. Цвет подкладочная ткань главным образом определяется компонент содержания хлопка ,  Тем больше содержания хлопка является высоким, часто цена...

  Нажмите для Деталей
T/C подкладочная ткань поплин

Модель : T/C 90*10 45*45 110*76 44/45"

T/C подкладочная ткань поплин Подкладочная ткань поплин , это своего рода белой ткани, можно сделать одежду карман и подкладки. Карманные ткани разнообразие, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
TC карманные ткани оптом

Модель : t/c 65/35 45*45 110*76 57/58"

т/ц ткань Оптовая обычай любые цвета TC карманные ткани оптом , это вид белой ткани, может сделать одежду карман и подкладка. Карман сорт ткани, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и полиэстер хлопок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
T/C 65/35 крашении ткани карман для ткани

Модель : T/C 65/35 45*45 88*64 44/45"

Крашения карман ткань T/C 65/35 для ткани Крашение карманные ткани , это вид белой ткани, может сделать одежду карман и подкладка. Карман сорт ткани, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и полиэстер хлопок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
забивая ткани для одежды

Модель : t/c 80/20 45*45 88*64 58/59"

забивая ткани для одежды забивая ткани для одежды , это вид белой ткани, может сделать одежду карман и подкладка. Карман сорт ткани, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и полиэстер хлопок карман...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полиэстер хлопок брюки карман подкладочной ткани

Модель : T/C80/20 45*45 110*76 58/59"

Полиэстер хлопок брюки карман, подкладочная ткань Карман подкладка ткань, это своего рода белой сплетенные ткани, можно сделать одежду карман и подкладки. Карманные ткани разнообразие, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ткань полиэстер хлопок подкладка

Модель : T/C 80/20

подкладочная ткань полиэстер хлопок Одежда накладки обычно используется как внутренняя подкладка одежды, также известный как подкладочная ткань.Тафта является полиэфирной ткани полиэфирные нити, ткачество, появление ярких, гладкой чувствовать. Такие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мягкая подкладка ткани

Модель : T/C 65/35

ткань мягкая подкладка описываютТкань имя: T/C 65/35Двор количество: 45 * 45Плотность: 96 * 72Вес: 85 gsmПринимать OEM: ДаСертификации доступны: ДаУпаковка Подробности: 100-150 м каждый проката на пластиковый пакет трубок внутри, ткать мешок за...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подкладочная ткань водонепроницаемая синяя

Модель : T/C 90/10

подкладочная ткань водонепроницаемая синяяподкладочной ткани обычно используется, как ткань, часто делают одежду карманы. подкладочная ткань является одним из наших основных продуктов, качество продукции, чтобы выиграть удовлетворенности...

  Нажмите для Деталей
65% 35% tc забивая ткань

Модель : T/C 65/35

65% 35% tc забивая ткань Карманный ткани обычно используется в качестве ткани, часто делают карманах одежды. Карманы ткань является одним из наших основных продуктов, качество продукции, чтобы выиграть удовлетворенности клиентов.Материалы: Ткань...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Карманный подкладочной ткани

Модель : T/C 80/20

карманный подкладочная ткань Карман подкладка ткань, это своего рода белой сплетенные ткани, можно сделать одежду карман и подкладки. Карманные ткани разнообразие, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Карманный тканей Поставщики

Карманные ткани, это своего рода белой сплетенные ткани, можно сделать одежду карман и накладки (подкладочная ткань). Карманные ткани разнообразие, в основном делятся на три категории: карманные ткани, химические волокна, хлопок и полиэстер хлопок карман ткани.

Полиэфир/хлопок ткань кармана чаще . Полиэстер хлопок ткань Цена главным образом определяется компонент содержания хлопка , Тем больше содержания хлопка является высоким, часто цена и.

Карманные ткани является широко используемым, летний костюм ткани, рубашки, короткие рукава и т.д., в летней одежде, не только впитывают пот, но также очень здорово.

65% 35% tc pocketing fabricpocket lining fabric

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Plain Pocket Fabric,Soft Lining Fabric,Bleached Pocket Fabric,Pocket Lining Fabric,Lining Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Plain Pocket Fabric,Soft Lining Fabric,Bleached Pocket Fabric,Pocket Lining Fabric,Lining Fabric
Home > Products > Pocket Fabric

Pocket Fabric

Product categories of Pocket Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plain Pocket Fabric, Soft Lining Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bleached Pocket Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric
65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric

Model No. : T/C65/35 30*150D 82*64

65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric We are 65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric Herringbone Twill Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation...

Expert Manufacturer of Plain Pocket Fabric
Pocketing Fabric for Jeans
Pocketing Fabric for Jeans

Model No. : T/C65/35 45*45 96*72

Pocketing Fabric for Jeans We are Pants Pocket Lining Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation China fabric supplier. Material : 65% 35% tc Pocketing Fabric Yarn Count...

China Manufacturer of Soft Lining Fabric
T/C lining poplin fabric
T/C lining poplin fabric

Model No. : T/C 90*10 45*45 110*76 44/45"

T/C lining poplin fabric Lining poplin fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket...

High Quality Bleached Pocket Fabric China Supplier
Color changing lining fabric for handbag
Color changing lining fabric for handbag

Model No. : T/C 90/10 45*45 96*72 44/45"

Color changing lining fabric for handbag Color changing fabric is more common. Color lining fabric is mainly decided by the component content of cotton, The greater the cotton content is high, often the price also. Lining fabric for handbag, it is a...

Professional Manufacturer of Pocket Lining Fabric
tc pocket fabric wholesale
tc pocket fabric wholesale

Model No. : t/c 65/35 45*45 110*76 57/58"

t/c fabric wholesale custom any colors tc pocket fabric wholesale , it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and...

Expert Manufacturer of Lining Fabric
T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth
T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth

Model No. : T/C 65/35 45*45 88*64 44/45"

T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth Dyeing pocket fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

Plain Pocket Fabric Export
pocketing fabric for garment
pocketing fabric for garment

Model No. : t/c 80/20 45*45 88*64 58/59"

pocketing fabric for garment pocketing fabric for garment, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

Competitive Soft Lining Fabric China Supplier
Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester
Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester

Model No. : T/C90/10 45*45 110*76 58/59inch

Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

High Quality Bleached Pocket Fabric China Factory
Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric
Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric

Model No. : T/C80/20 45*45 110*76 58/59"

Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and...

China Supplier of Pocket Lining Fabric
polyester cotton lining fabric
polyester cotton lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 80/20

polyester cotton lining fabric Clothing lining is usually used as the inner lining of clothing, also known as lining fabric. Taffeta is a polyester fabric is polyester filament weaving, the appearance of bright,smooth feel. Such Cloth called...

China Factory of Lining Fabric
soft lining fabric
soft lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35

soft lining fabric describe Fabric name: T/C 65/35 Yard count :45*45 Density : 96*72 weight :85 gsm OEM Accept : YES Certification available :Yes Packing details : 100-150m each rolled on tubes plastic bag inside ,weave bag outside each roll...

waterproof blue lining fabric
waterproof blue lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 90/10

waterproof blue lining fabric lining fabric is commonly used as a fabric, often make clothing pockets. lining fabric is one of our main products, product quality to win customer satisfaction Materials: T/C80/20 fabric Yarn Count : 45*45 Density...

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric
65% 35% tc pocketing fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric Pocket Fabric is commonly used as a fabric, often make clothing pockets. Pockets Fabric is one of our main products, product quality to win customer satisfaction . Materials: T/C80/20 fabric Yarn Count : 45*45 Density...

pocket lining fabric
pocket lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 80/20

pocket lining fabric Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket...

China Pocket Fabric Suppliers

Pocket Fabric, it is a kind of white Woven Fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining(Lining Fabric).Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket fabric.

Polyester/cotton pocket fabric is more common.Polyester Cotton Fabric price is mainly decided by the component content of cotton, The greater the cotton content is high, often the price also.

Pocket fabric is widely used, summer suit fabrics, shirts, short sleeves, etc., in the summer wear, not only absorb sweat, but also very cool.

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric pocket lining fabric

Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?