Firmendetails
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:,,Schlichte Tasche Stoff,Weicher Futterstoff,Gebleichte Tasche Stoff,Tasche-Futterstoff,Futterstoff
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd ,,Schlichte Tasche Stoff,Weicher Futterstoff,Gebleichte Tasche Stoff,Tasche-Futterstoff,Futterstoff
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tasche Stoff

Tasche Stoff

Produktkategorie von Tasche Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schlichte Tasche Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Anschauen : Liste   Gitter
65% Polyester 35% Baumwolle Herringbone Twill Stoff

Modell : T/C65/35 30*150D 82*64

65% Polyester 35% Baumwolle Herringbone Twill Stoff Wir sind 65% Polyester 35% Baumwolle Herringbone Twill Fabric Herringbone Twill Fabric Hersteller, mittlerweile fertigen Stoff Großhändler, exportieren mehr als 20 Ländern, wir sind mit einem guten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pocketing Stoff für Jeans

Modell : T/C65/35 45*45 96*72

Pocketing Stoff für Jeans Wir sind Hosen Pocket Futter Stoff Hersteller, mittlerweile fertigen Stoff Großhändler, exportieren mehr als 20 Ländern, wir sind mit guten Ruf China Stofflieferant ausgezeichnet. Material: 65% 35% tc Pocketing Stoff...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Farbwechsel-Futterstoff für Handtasche

Modell : T/C 90/10 45*45 96*72 44/45"

Farbe ändern Futterstoff für Handtasche Farbwechsel Stoff ist häufiger. Farbe Futterstoff wird vor allem durch den Inhalt der Komponente der Baumwolle entschieden ,  Je größer der Baumwollanteil ist hoch, oft der Preis auch.Futterstoff für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
T/C Popeline Futterstoff

Modell : T/C 90*10 45*45 110*76 44/45"

T/C Popeline Futterstoff Popeline Futterstoff , es ist eine Art weißes Gewebe, kann Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
T/C 65/35 Tasche Stoff für Stoff färben

Modell : T/C 65/35 45*45 88*64 44/45"

T/C 65/35 färben Tasche Stoff für Stoff Tasche Stoff färben , es ist eine Art weißes Gewebe, kann Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
TC Tasche Stoff Großhandel

Modell : t/c 65/35 45*45 110*76 57/58"

t/c Stoff Großhandel Custom alle Farben TC Tasche Stoff Großhandel , es ist eine Art weißes Gewebe, kann Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Taschendiebstahl Gewebe für Bekleidung

Modell : t/c 80/20 45*45 88*64 58/59"

Taschendiebstahl Gewebe für Bekleidung Taschendiebstahl Gewebe für Bekleidung , es ist eine Art weißes Gewebe, kann Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polyester-Baumwolle Hose Tasche Futterstoff

Modell : T/C80/20 45*45 110*76 58/59"

Polyester-Baumwolle Hose Tasche Futterstoff Tasche Futter Stoff, es ist eine Art weiße gewebte Stoff, Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen kann. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polyester-Baumwolle Futterstoff

Modell : T/C 80/20

Polyester-Baumwolle Futterstoff Kleidung-Futter wird in der Regel als der inneren Auskleidung der Kleidung, auch bekannt als Futterstoff verwendet.Taft ist ein Polyester-Gewebe aus Polyester Faden weben, das Erscheinungsbild der helle, glatte Gefühl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
weicher Futterstoff

Modell : T/C 65/35

weichen Futterstoff beschreibenStoffnamen: T/C 65/35Hof Graf: 45 * 45Dichte: 96 * 72Gewicht: 85 GsmOEM akzeptieren: JaZertifizierung erhältlich: JaVerpackung Details: 100-150m jeder rollte auf Röhren Plastiktüte innen, Weben Tasche außen jeder Rolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
wasserdichte blau Futterstoff

Modell : T/C 90/10

wasserdichte blau FutterstoffFutterstoff wird häufig verwendet, da ein Stoff, oft machen Kleidung Taschen. Futterstoff eins unserer Hauptprodukte, Produktqualität ist, Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewinnenMaterial: T/C80/20 StoffGarnfeinheit: 45 *...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
65 % 35 % Tc Taschendiebstahl Stoff

Modell : T/C 65/35

65 % 35 % Tc Taschendiebstahl Stoff Tasche Stoff wird allgemein als ein Stoff verwendet, oft Kleidung Taschen. Taschen Stoff ist eins unserer Hauptprodukte, Produktqualität, zufriedene Kunden zu gewinnen.Material: T/C80/20 StoffGarnfeinheit: 45 *...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tasche-Futterstoff

Modell : T/C 80/20

Tasche Futterstoff Tasche Futter Stoff, es ist eine Art weiße gewebte Stoff, Kleidung Tasche und das Futter machen kann. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle und Polyester-Baumwolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Tasche Stoff Lieferanten

Tasche Stoff, es ist eine Art von weißen gewebten Stoff, Kleidung Tasche und das Futter (Futterstoff) machen kann. Tasche Tuch Sorte, hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: Tasche Tuch, chemische Faser, Baumwolle und Polyester-Baumwolle Stoff Tasche.

Polyester/Baumwoll-Tasche Stoff ist häufiger . Polyester-Baumwoll-Stoff-Preis wird vor allem durch den Inhalt der Komponente der Baumwolle entschieden , Je größer der Baumwollanteil ist hoch, oft der Preis auch.

Tasche Stoff ist weit verbreitet, Sommer Anzug Stoffe, Hemden, Kurzarm, etc. in die Sommerkleidung, nicht nur absorbieren Schweiß, aber auch sehr cool.

65% 35% tc pocketing fabricpocket lining fabric

Mobile Webseite Index. Seitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Plain Pocket Fabric,Soft Lining Fabric,Bleached Pocket Fabric,Pocket Lining Fabric,Lining Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Plain Pocket Fabric,Soft Lining Fabric,Bleached Pocket Fabric,Pocket Lining Fabric,Lining Fabric
Home > Products > Pocket Fabric

Pocket Fabric

Product categories of Pocket Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plain Pocket Fabric, Soft Lining Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bleached Pocket Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric
65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric

Model No. : T/C65/35 30*150D 82*64

65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric We are 65% Polyester 35% Cotton Herringbone Twill Fabric Herringbone Twill Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation...

Expert Manufacturer of Plain Pocket Fabric
Pocketing Fabric for Jeans
Pocketing Fabric for Jeans

Model No. : T/C65/35 45*45 96*72

Pocketing Fabric for Jeans We are Pants Pocket Lining Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation China fabric supplier. Material : 65% 35% tc Pocketing Fabric Yarn Count...

China Manufacturer of Soft Lining Fabric
T/C lining poplin fabric
T/C lining poplin fabric

Model No. : T/C 90*10 45*45 110*76 44/45"

T/C lining poplin fabric Lining poplin fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket...

High Quality Bleached Pocket Fabric China Supplier
Color changing lining fabric for handbag
Color changing lining fabric for handbag

Model No. : T/C 90/10 45*45 96*72 44/45"

Color changing lining fabric for handbag Color changing fabric is more common. Color lining fabric is mainly decided by the component content of cotton, The greater the cotton content is high, often the price also. Lining fabric for handbag, it is a...

Professional Manufacturer of Pocket Lining Fabric
tc pocket fabric wholesale
tc pocket fabric wholesale

Model No. : t/c 65/35 45*45 110*76 57/58"

t/c fabric wholesale custom any colors tc pocket fabric wholesale , it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and...

Expert Manufacturer of Lining Fabric
T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth
T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth

Model No. : T/C 65/35 45*45 88*64 44/45"

T/C 65/35 dyeing pocket fabric for cloth Dyeing pocket fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

Plain Pocket Fabric Export
pocketing fabric for garment
pocketing fabric for garment

Model No. : t/c 80/20 45*45 88*64 58/59"

pocketing fabric for garment pocketing fabric for garment, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

Competitive Soft Lining Fabric China Supplier
Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester
Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester

Model No. : T/C90/10 45*45 110*76 58/59inch

Jeans Pocket Fabric Cotton Polyester Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester...

High Quality Bleached Pocket Fabric China Factory
Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric
Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric

Model No. : T/C80/20 45*45 110*76 58/59"

Polyester Cotton Pants Pocket Lining Fabric Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and...

China Supplier of Pocket Lining Fabric
polyester cotton lining fabric
polyester cotton lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 80/20

polyester cotton lining fabric Clothing lining is usually used as the inner lining of clothing, also known as lining fabric. Taffeta is a polyester fabric is polyester filament weaving, the appearance of bright,smooth feel. Such Cloth called...

China Factory of Lining Fabric
soft lining fabric
soft lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35

soft lining fabric describe Fabric name: T/C 65/35 Yard count :45*45 Density : 96*72 weight :85 gsm OEM Accept : YES Certification available :Yes Packing details : 100-150m each rolled on tubes plastic bag inside ,weave bag outside each roll...

waterproof blue lining fabric
waterproof blue lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 90/10

waterproof blue lining fabric lining fabric is commonly used as a fabric, often make clothing pockets. lining fabric is one of our main products, product quality to win customer satisfaction Materials: T/C80/20 fabric Yarn Count : 45*45 Density...

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric
65% 35% tc pocketing fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric Pocket Fabric is commonly used as a fabric, often make clothing pockets. Pockets Fabric is one of our main products, product quality to win customer satisfaction . Materials: T/C80/20 fabric Yarn Count : 45*45 Density...

pocket lining fabric
pocket lining fabric

Model No. : T/C 80/20

pocket lining fabric Pocket lining fabric, it is a kind of white woven fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining. Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket...

China Pocket Fabric Suppliers

Pocket Fabric, it is a kind of white Woven Fabric, can make clothes pocket and the lining(Lining Fabric).Pocket cloth variety, mainly divided into three categories: pocket cloth, chemical fiber, cotton and polyester cotton pocket fabric.

Polyester/cotton pocket fabric is more common.Polyester Cotton Fabric price is mainly decided by the component content of cotton, The greater the cotton content is high, often the price also.

Pocket fabric is widely used, summer suit fabrics, shirts, short sleeves, etc., in the summer wear, not only absorb sweat, but also very cool.

65% 35% tc pocketing fabric pocket lining fabric

Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?