Firmendetails
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Beschreibung:Marine Uniform Stoff,Einheitliche Stoff drucken,Militärische Tarnung Stoff,Militärische Uniform Stoff
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Marine Uniform Stoff,Einheitliche Stoff drucken,Militärische Tarnung Stoff,Militärische Uniform Stoff
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Militärische Uniform Stoff

Militärische Uniform Stoff

Produktkategorie von Militärische Uniform Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Marine Uniform Stoff , Einheitliche Stoff drucken Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Militärische Tarnung Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Baumwolle Ripstop Camouflage Stoff

Modell : C21*21 108*58

Wir sind Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric Hersteller, mittlerweile fertigen Stoff Großhändler, exportieren mehr als 20 Ländern, wir sind mit guten Ruf China Stoff Lieferanten ausgezeichnet. Material: 100% Baumwolle Garnanzahl: 21 * 21 Dichte: 108 *...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Militärische Tarnung Uniformjacke Stoff

Modell : C21*21 108*58

Militärische Tarnung Uniformjacke StoffWirtschaftTooling Stoff ist die wichtigsten Merkmale des wirtschaftlichen Nutzens, viele Unternehmen die Mitarbeiter in das Unternehmen, mit Overall, denn die Zahl der Mitarbeiter besonders wichtig, also die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100 % Baumwolle print Tarnung Armee Textil

Modell : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

100 % Baumwolle drucken Tarnung Armee TextilBaumwoll Druck Textil ist eine Art Design aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Militärische Design bedruckt Camouflage Stoff

Modell : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Military Design bedruckt Camouflage StoffPrintdesign, Stoff ist eine Art der Gestaltung aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Drucken Tarnung militärischen Stoff

Modell : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Drucken Tarnung militärischen StoffMilitär Stoff-Print ist eine Art Design aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann anbieten.Informationen:Baumwollstoffe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Baumwoll-Twill Tarnung militärischen Stoff

Modell : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

Twill Camouflage Stoff militärische BaumwollstoffMilitär Stoff oder Camouflage Stoff ist eine Art der Gestaltung aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digital Tarnung militärischen Uniform Armee Stoff

Modell : C16*12 108*56

Digital Tarnung militärischen Uniform Armee Stoff100 % Baumwoll-Twill-StoffKöper weben, mittelschwereBreite: 150cmAusgezeichnete Qualität der Materialiengeeignet für Kleidung, Kunsthandwerk, weiche Möbel, Kissen und mehr!1. Stoff Informationen:Name:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Druckstoff Twill Tarnung militärischen Uniform

Modell : C20*16 128*60

Druckstoff Twill Tarnung militärischen Uniform100 Baumwolle Twill Stoff, dünne und Dicke, 190gsm_360gsm, 2/1 3/1 Köper-Stoff-Muster kann entsprechend Ihrem eigenen Entwurf.Es ist langlebig, abwaschbar und bunt.  kostenloses Probe steht zur...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gedruckte Camouflage Köper-Stoff

Modell : C20*20 100*50

Gedruckte Camouflage Köper-StoffZusammensetzung: 100 % Baumwolle StoffDesign: Custom designGewicht: 130gsmOEM Acceped:YESShijiazhuang Taihong Clothing co., ltd befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, Hauptstadt der Provinz Hebei. Wir haben fünf Jahre...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Twill Druckstoff Military Camouflage

Modell : C20*20 100*50

Twill Druckstoff Military CamouflageZusammensetzung: 100 % Baumwolle StoffDesign: Custom designGewicht: 130gsmOEM Acceped:YESShijiazhuang Taihong Clothing co., ltd befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, Hauptstadt der Provinz Hebei. Wir haben fünf Jahre...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Billige Camouflage Mesh-Gewebe Großhandel

Modell : C 20*16 128*60 57/58"

billige Camouflage mesh Stoff GroßhandelMilitär Stoff oder Camouflage Stoff ist eine Art der Gestaltung aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tarnung militärischen uniform Qualitätsgewebe

Modell : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Tarnung militärischen uniform QualitätsgewebeMilitär Stoff oder Camouflage Stoff ist eine Art der Gestaltung aller Arten von bedruckten Stoff. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Militärische Tarnung Armee uniform Stoff der Wüste

Modell : Cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Militärische Tarnung Armee uniform Stoff der WüsteMilitär Stoff oder Camouflage Stoff ist eine Art des Designs für alle Arten von Gewebe. Mit einfachen Stil, Köper und Ripstop. Individuelles Design steht zur Verfügung. Qualität Probe sind frei, zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Militärische Tarnung Baumwollstoff

Modell : cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Wir können Gewohnheit jeden militärischen Stoff Designs.Informationen:Baumwollstoffe militärische Tarnung wie folgt:1. Material: C 21 * 21 108 * 58(2) Gewicht: 190gsm(3) Breite: 57/58 Zoll4. Design: die Farbe/Muster kann entsprechend Ihrem eigenen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
militärische uniform Baumwollstoff

Modell : cotton 20*16 128*60 57/58"

Militär Stoff haben wir zwei Stil-Twill und Ripstop, wir können benutzerdefinierte Designs für Sie.Informationen:Baumwollstoffe militärische Tarnung wie folgt:1. Material: C 20 * 16 120 * 60 57/58"(2) Gewicht: 240gsm(3) Breite: 57/58 Zoll4. Design:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Baumwoll-Twill militärische einheitliche Stoff

Modell : cotton 16*12 108*56 57/58"

Militärische Baumwollstoffe haben wir zwei Stil-Twill und Ripstop, wir können benutzerdefinierte Designs für Ihr erfordern.Informationen:Baumwollstoffe militärische Tarnung wie folgt:1. Material: 16 * 12 C 1108 * 56 57/58"(2) Gewicht: 280gsm(3)...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Marine militärische einheitliche Stoff drucken

Modell : c 21*21 108*58

Marine militärische einheitliche Stoff drucken1) Breite: 58/60"2) Muster: bedruckte Stoff Textil3) Garn zählen: 21 * 21 oder entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden4) Dichte: 108 * 58 oder entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden5) Verwendung:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Militärische Uniform Stoff von der Werft

Modell : tc 65/35 16*16 98*50

Militärische Uniform Stoff für Kleidung , mit Gedenken des 70. Jahrestages des Sieges des chinesischen Volkes Widerstand gegen die japanische Aggression und Welt antifaschistischen KriegRipstop-Stil bedruckt Polyester-BaumwolleProzess: digital...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Militärische Uniform Stoff Lieferanten
Militärische einheitliche Stoff ist in der Regel bezieht sich auf um Stoff zu tarnen. Militärische Tarnung ist die Taktik der unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des modernen Militärs, waren im militärischen Bereich Bewegung und Kampf Wichtige Rolle winken, der einzelnen Länder Armee camouflage Stoff machen Militäruniformen. Kann die Wirkung der feindlichen Kräfte und Teamkollegen zu identifizieren.

Military camouflage Stoff in das Pattern Design, durch die Begrenzung des fuzzy Objekts und der Umgebung und machen es in die Szene, um den visuellen Effekt zu verwechseln.

                         camouflage fabric16camouflage fabric wholesale

Militärische uniform Stoff verwendet, um mehr militärische Kleidung, Taschen, Zelte, Bettwäsche, Schuhe und Hüte, Etc, Farbe und Muster können nach Kundenwunsch für Design und angepasst.
Zusammen mit der Entwicklung von The Times Camouflage Stoff allmählich ein beliebter Stoff, weit verbreitet in Mode, Dekoration, Haushalt Bett wird verkostet, werden Sie nicht das Leben der Menschen oder mangelnde modische Stoffe.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Navy Uniform Fabric,Print Uniform Fabric,Camouflage Military Fabric,Military Uniform Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Navy Uniform Fabric,Print Uniform Fabric,Camouflage Military Fabric,Military Uniform Fabric
Home > Products > Military Uniform Fabric

Military Uniform Fabric

Product categories of Military Uniform Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Navy Uniform Fabric, Print Uniform Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camouflage Military Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric
Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric

Model No. : C21*21 108*58

We are Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation China fabric supplier. Material : 100%cotton Yarn Count : 21*21 Density : 108*58 Weight :...

Expert Manufacturer of Navy Uniform Fabric
Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric
Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric Print design fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

China Manufacturer of Print Uniform Fabric
100% cotton print camouflage army textile
100% cotton print camouflage army textile

Model No. : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

100% cotton print camouflage army textile cotton print textile is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

High Quality Camouflage Military Fabric China Supplier
Printing camouflage military fabric
Printing camouflage military fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Printing camouflage military fabric Print Military Fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

Professional Manufacturer of Military Uniform Fabric
Cotton twill camouflage military fabric
Cotton twill camouflage military fabric

Model No. : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

Cotton twill camouflage fabric military fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer....

Expert Manufacturer of Navy Uniform Fabric
Military  Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric
Military Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric

Model No. : C21*21 108*58

Military Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric Economy Tooling fabric is the most important features of economic benefits, many companies in the staff into the company, will be equipped with overalls, because the number of employees so the choice of an...

Print Uniform Fabric Export
Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric
Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric

Model No. : C16*12 108*56

Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric 100% cotton twill fabric Twill weave, medium weight Width: 150cm Excellent quality material suitable for clothing, crafts, soft furnishing, cushions and more! 1. Fabric information : Name : Digital...

Competitive Camouflage Military Fabric China Supplier
Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric
Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric

Model No. : C20*16 128*60

Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric 100 cotton twill fabric , thin and thick , 190gsm_360gsm ,2/1 3/1 twill fabric , print pattern can according to your own design . it is durable , washable , and colorful . free sample is available ....

High Quality Military Uniform Fabric China Factory
Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric
Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric

Model No. : C20*20 100*50

Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric Fabric composition:100%cotton Design:Custom design Weight:130gsm OEM Acceped:YES Shijiazhuang taihong clothing co.,ltd is located in shijiazhuang ,capital of Hebei province.We have five years experience in foreign...

China Supplier of Navy Uniform Fabric
Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric
Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric

Model No. : C20*20 100*50

Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric Fabric composition:100%cotton Design:Custom design Weight:130gsm OEM Acceped:YES Shijiazhuang taihong clothing co.,ltd is located in shijiazhuang ,capital of Hebei province.We have five years experience in...

China Factory of Print Uniform Fabric
cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale
cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale

Model No. : C 20*16 128*60 57/58"

cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information :...

High quality camouflage military uniform fabric
High quality camouflage military uniform fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

High quality camouflage military uniform fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer....

desert military camouflage army uniform fabric
desert military camouflage army uniform fabric

Model No. : Cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

desert military camouflage army uniform fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design for all kinds of fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample are free to supply . Information :...

cotton military camouflage fabric
cotton military camouflage fabric

Model No. : cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

We can custom any designs military fabric . Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 21*21 108*58 2. weight : 190gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design . 5....

cotton military uniform fabric
cotton military uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 20*16 128*60 57/58"

Military fabric we have two style twill and ripstop ,we can custom any designs for you. Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 20*16 120*60 57/58" 2. weight : 240gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color...

cotton twill military uniform fabric
cotton twill military uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 16*12 108*56 57/58"

cotton Military fabric we have two style twill and ripstop ,we can custom any designs for your require. Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 16*12 1108*56 57/58" 2. weight : 280gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4....

Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric
Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric

Model No. : c 21*21 108*58

Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric 1) width: 58/60" 2) pattern: printed fabric textile 3) yarn count: 21*21 or according to client`s requirements 4) density: 108*58 or according to client`s requirements 5) usage: suitable to clothes, workwears,bags,...

Military Uniform Fabric By The Yard
Military Uniform Fabric By The Yard

Model No. : tc 65/35 16*16 98*50

Military Uniform Fabric for clothing,with commemoration of 70th anniversary of victory of Chinese People's Resistance against Japanese Aggression and world Anti-Fascist War. ripstop style printed polyester cotton process: digital camouflage type of...

China Military Uniform Fabric Suppliers

Military Uniform Fabric is generally refers to Camouflage Fabric.Military camouflage is the tactics of indispensable part of modern military, were found in the military field exercise and combat Waving important role, the various countries' army Camouflage Fabric making military uniforms.Can have the effect of enemy forces and identify teammates.

Military Camouflage Fabric, in the pattern design, through the boundary of the fuzzy object and the environment and make it into the scene, so as to confuse the visual effect.

                         camouflage fabric16       camouflage fabric wholesale

Military Uniform Fabric used to make more military clothing, bags, tents, bedding, shoes and hats, etc, the color and pattern can according to customer demand for design and customized.
Along with the development of The Times, Camouflage Fabric gradually become a popular fabric , widely used in fashion, decorations, household bed is tasted, not become people's life or lack of fashion fabrics.
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?