Сведения о компании
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Описание:Военно-морской флот форма ткани,Форма ткани печати,Военная Ткань камуфляж,Военная форма ткани
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Военно-морской флот форма ткани,Форма ткани печати,Военная Ткань камуфляж,Военная форма ткани
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Военная форма ткани

Военная форма ткани

Категория продукта Военная форма ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Военно-морской флот форма ткани, Форма ткани печати поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Военная Ткань камуфляж R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Хлопок Ripstop Камуфляжная ткань

Модель : C21*21 108*58

Мы являемся производителем камуфляжной ткани из хлопчатобумажной ткани Ripstop, в то время как оптовик оптовой торговли, экспортируем более 20 стран, мы получили хорошую репутацию поставщика ткани Китая. Материал: 100% хлопок Количество пряжи: 21 *...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военный камуфляж ткани равномерной куртки

Модель : C21*21 108*58

Военный камуфляж ткани равномерной курткиЭкономикаИнструменты ткань является наиболее важных особенностей экономических выгод, многие компании в сотрудников в компанию, будут оснащены Спецодежда, потому что количество работников поэтому особенно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100% хлопок печати камуфляж армии Текстиль

Модель : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

100% хлопок камуфляж армии текстильной печатихлопок печатных текстильных является своего рода дизайн всех видов набивные ткани. С простой стиль, саржевого и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция имеющиеся. Пример качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военный камуфляж печатных дизайн ткани

Модель : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Военный камуфляж печатных дизайн тканиПечать дизайн, что ткань является своего рода дизайн всех видов набивные ткани. С простой стиль, саржевого и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция имеющиеся. Пример качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Печать ткани камуфлированные военных

Модель : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Печать ткани камуфлированные военныхВоенный ткани печати является своего рода дизайн всех видов набивные ткани. С простой стиль, саржевого и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция имеющиеся. Пример качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хлопок саржа камуфляж военных ткань

Модель : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

Хлопок саржа военных ткани камуфлированные тканиВоенная ткани или камуфляж ткани является своего рода дизайн всех видов набивные ткани. С простой стиль, саржевого и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция имеющиеся. Пример качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военная форма армии цифровой камуфляж ткани

Модель : C16*12 108*56

Военная форма армии цифровой камуфляж ткани100% хлопок саржа тканиСаржевого переплетения, средний весШирина: 150 смОтличное качество материалаподходит для одежды, ремесел, мягкой мебелью, подушки и многое другое!1. ткань информация:Имя: Цифровой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Напечатаны саржевого военных единообразных ткани камуфлированные

Модель : C20*16 128*60

Напечатаны саржевого военных единообразных ткани камуфлированные100 хлопок саржа ткани, тонкие и толстые, 190gsm_360gsm, 2/1-3/1 ткань саржевого, печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный дизайн.Это прочный, моющиеся и красочным.  Бесплатный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ткань саржа печатных камуфляж

Модель : C20*20 100*50

Ткань саржа печатных камуфляжТкань состав: 100% хлопокДизайн: Пользовательский дизайнВес: 130gsmOEM Acceped:YESШицзячжуан Тайхонг одежда ко, ltd находится в Шичжачжуани, столице провинции Хэбэй. У нас есть пять лет опыта в области внешней торговли и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Саржа печатных военный камуфляж ткани

Модель : C20*20 100*50

Саржа печатных военный камуфляж тканиТкань состав: 100% хлопокДизайн: Пользовательский дизайнВес: 130gsmOEM Acceped:YESШицзячжуан Тайхонг одежда ко, ltd находится в Шичжачжуани, столице провинции Хэбэй. У нас есть пять лет опыта в области внешней...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые камуфляж сетки ткани оптом

Модель : C 20*16 128*60 57/58"

дешевые камуфляж сетки ткани оптомВоенная ткань или камуфляж ткань является вид дизайна всех видов печатной ткани. Со стилем равнина, twill и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция доступна. Образец качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военная форма ткани высокого качества камуфляж

Модель : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Военная форма ткани высокого качества камуфляжВоенная ткань или камуфляж ткань является вид дизайна всех видов печатной ткани. Со стилем равнина, twill и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция доступна. Образец качества может быть свободным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пустыня военный камуфляж армии единообразных ткань

Модель : Cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

пустыня военный камуфляж армии единообразных тканьВоенная ткани или камуфляж ткани является своего рода дизайн для всех видов ткани. С простой стиль, саржевого и ripstop. Нестандартная конструкция имеющиеся. Пример качества бесплатно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военный камуфляж хлопок ткань

Модель : cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Мы можем обычай любой конструкции военных ткани.Информация:хлопчатобумажной ткани военный камуфляж следующим образом:1. материал: C 21 * 21 108 * 582. Вес: 190gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военный единообразных ткань хлопок

Модель : cotton 20*16 128*60 57/58"

Военная ткани, у нас есть два стиля саржевого и ripstop, мы можем обычай любых конструкций для вас.Информация:хлопчатобумажной ткани военный камуфляж следующим образом:1. материал: C 20 * 16 120 * 60 57/58"2. Вес: 240gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4....

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопок саржа военных единообразных ткань

Модель : cotton 16*12 108*56 57/58"

хлопчатобумажной ткани военных, у нас есть два стиля саржевого и ripstop, мы можем обычай любых конструкций для вашего требуют.Информация:хлопчатобумажной ткани военный камуфляж следующим образом:1. материал: C 16 * 12 1108 * 56 57/58"2. Вес:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ткани печати флота единой военной

Модель : c 21*21 108*58

Печать ВМС военных единообразных ткань1) ширина: 58/60"2) шаблон: набивные ткани текстильные3) пряжи количество: 21 * 21 или согласно требованиям клиента4) плотность: 108 * 58 или согласно требованиям клиента5) использование: подходит для одежду,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Военная форма ткань во дворе

Модель : tc 65/35 16*16 98*50

Военная форма ткань для одежды , с празднование 70-летия победы сопротивления китайского народа против японской агрессии и мировой антифашистской войныстиль Ripstop полиэстер ситецпроцесс: цифровой камуфляжтип цифровой камуфляж:Воздуха ткани...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Военная форма ткани Поставщики
Военная форма ткани, как правило, относится к камуфляж ткань. Военный камуфляж тактика неотъемлемой частью современных военных, были найдены в военной области осуществления и борьбы с Махать важную роль различных стран армии Камуфляжные ткани, делая военную форму. Может иметь эффект вражеских сил и идентифицировать товарищей по команде.

Военный камуфляж ткани, в шаблон дизайна через границы нечеткой объекта и окружающей среды и превратить его в сцене, с тем чтобы запутать визуальный эффект.

                         camouflage fabric16camouflage fabric wholesale

Военная форма ткани более военной одежды, мешки, палатки, постельные принадлежности, обувь и головные уборы, etc, цвет и узор может по требованию заказчика для проектирования и подгонять.
Наряду с развитием раз ткани камуфлированные постепенно стала популярной ткани, широко используется в моде, украшения, бытовая кровать попробовали, не стали жизни людей или отсутствие модных тканей.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Navy Uniform Fabric,Print Uniform Fabric,Camouflage Military Fabric,Military Uniform Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Navy Uniform Fabric,Print Uniform Fabric,Camouflage Military Fabric,Military Uniform Fabric
Home > Products > Military Uniform Fabric

Military Uniform Fabric

Product categories of Military Uniform Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Navy Uniform Fabric, Print Uniform Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camouflage Military Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric
Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric

Model No. : C21*21 108*58

We are Cotton Ripstop Camouflage Fabric manufacturer ,meanwhile finished fabric wholesaler , export more than 20 countries , we are awarded good reputation China fabric supplier. Material : 100%cotton Yarn Count : 21*21 Density : 108*58 Weight :...

Expert Manufacturer of Navy Uniform Fabric
Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric
Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Military Design Printed Camouflage fabric Print design fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

China Manufacturer of Print Uniform Fabric
100% cotton print camouflage army textile
100% cotton print camouflage army textile

Model No. : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

100% cotton print camouflage army textile cotton print textile is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

High Quality Camouflage Military Fabric China Supplier
Printing camouflage military fabric
Printing camouflage military fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

Printing camouflage military fabric Print Military Fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information : cotton military...

Professional Manufacturer of Military Uniform Fabric
Cotton twill camouflage military fabric
Cotton twill camouflage military fabric

Model No. : C 16*12 108*56 57/58"

Cotton twill camouflage fabric military fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer....

Expert Manufacturer of Navy Uniform Fabric
Military  Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric
Military Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric

Model No. : C21*21 108*58

Military Camouflage Uniform Jacket Fabric Economy Tooling fabric is the most important features of economic benefits, many companies in the staff into the company, will be equipped with overalls, because the number of employees so the choice of an...

Print Uniform Fabric Export
Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric
Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric

Model No. : C16*12 108*56

Digital Camouflage Military Uniform Army Fabric 100% cotton twill fabric Twill weave, medium weight Width: 150cm Excellent quality material suitable for clothing, crafts, soft furnishing, cushions and more! 1. Fabric information : Name : Digital...

Competitive Camouflage Military Fabric China Supplier
Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric
Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric

Model No. : C20*16 128*60

Printed Twill Camouflage Military Uniform Fabric 100 cotton twill fabric , thin and thick , 190gsm_360gsm ,2/1 3/1 twill fabric , print pattern can according to your own design . it is durable , washable , and colorful . free sample is available ....

High Quality Military Uniform Fabric China Factory
Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric
Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric

Model No. : C20*20 100*50

Printed Camouflage Twill Fabric Fabric composition:100%cotton Design:Custom design Weight:130gsm OEM Acceped:YES Shijiazhuang taihong clothing co.,ltd is located in shijiazhuang ,capital of Hebei province.We have five years experience in foreign...

China Supplier of Navy Uniform Fabric
Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric
Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric

Model No. : C20*20 100*50

Twill Printed Military Camouflage Fabric Fabric composition:100%cotton Design:Custom design Weight:130gsm OEM Acceped:YES Shijiazhuang taihong clothing co.,ltd is located in shijiazhuang ,capital of Hebei province.We have five years experience in...

China Factory of Print Uniform Fabric
cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale
cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale

Model No. : C 20*16 128*60 57/58"

cheap camouflage mesh fabric wholesale Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer. Information :...

High quality camouflage military uniform fabric
High quality camouflage military uniform fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58 57/58"

High quality camouflage military uniform fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design of all kinds of printed fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample can be free to offer....

desert military camouflage army uniform fabric
desert military camouflage army uniform fabric

Model No. : Cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

desert military camouflage army uniform fabric Military fabric or camouflage fabric is a kind of design for all kinds of fabric .With style plain , twill and ripstop . Custom design is available . Quality sample are free to supply . Information :...

cotton military camouflage fabric
cotton military camouflage fabric

Model No. : cotton 21*21 108*58 57/58"

We can custom any designs military fabric . Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 21*21 108*58 2. weight : 190gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design . 5....

cotton military uniform fabric
cotton military uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 20*16 128*60 57/58"

Military fabric we have two style twill and ripstop ,we can custom any designs for you. Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 20*16 120*60 57/58" 2. weight : 240gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color...

cotton twill military uniform fabric
cotton twill military uniform fabric

Model No. : cotton 16*12 108*56 57/58"

cotton Military fabric we have two style twill and ripstop ,we can custom any designs for your require. Information : cotton military camouflage fabric as follows : 1. material : C 16*12 1108*56 57/58" 2. weight : 280gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4....

Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric
Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric

Model No. : c 21*21 108*58

Print Navy Military Uniform Fabric 1) width: 58/60" 2) pattern: printed fabric textile 3) yarn count: 21*21 or according to client`s requirements 4) density: 108*58 or according to client`s requirements 5) usage: suitable to clothes, workwears,bags,...

Military Uniform Fabric By The Yard
Military Uniform Fabric By The Yard

Model No. : tc 65/35 16*16 98*50

Military Uniform Fabric for clothing,with commemoration of 70th anniversary of victory of Chinese People's Resistance against Japanese Aggression and world Anti-Fascist War. ripstop style printed polyester cotton process: digital camouflage type of...

China Military Uniform Fabric Suppliers

Military Uniform Fabric is generally refers to Camouflage Fabric.Military camouflage is the tactics of indispensable part of modern military, were found in the military field exercise and combat Waving important role, the various countries' army Camouflage Fabric making military uniforms.Can have the effect of enemy forces and identify teammates.

Military Camouflage Fabric, in the pattern design, through the boundary of the fuzzy object and the environment and make it into the scene, so as to confuse the visual effect.

                         camouflage fabric16       camouflage fabric wholesale

Military Uniform Fabric used to make more military clothing, bags, tents, bedding, shoes and hats, etc, the color and pattern can according to customer demand for design and customized.
Along with the development of The Times, Camouflage Fabric gradually become a popular fabric , widely used in fashion, decorations, household bed is tasted, not become people's life or lack of fashion fabrics.
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?