Сведения о компании
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Описание:,,Печать хлопчатобумажная ткань,Модные цифровые ткани,Мода Одежда ткани,Ткани для одежды,Платье ткань
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd ,,Печать хлопчатобумажная ткань,Модные цифровые ткани,Мода Одежда ткани,Ткани для одежды,Платье ткань
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мода Одежда ткани

Мода Одежда ткани

Категория продукта Мода Одежда ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Печать хлопчатобумажная ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Ткани для спецодежды Спецодежда брюки

Модель : C 10*10 +70D 70*40

Саржевого ткань для спецодежды Спецодежда брюки Китая, серая ткань у многих видов, тканые и вязать.  Эта ткань ткань, ткань саржа 3/1. у нас также есть ткани саржа 2/1.  Это толстый, прочный, моющиеся. может использоваться для подкладки кармана,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Африканских ситец платье ткань

Модель : 40*40 96*96

Африканских ситец платье тканьВоска ткань могут быть отсортированы по категориям качества из-за процессов производства.Как правило ткани продаются в 12 ярдов, как «полный кусок» или 6 ярдов, как «половина». Цвета соответствуют местным предпочтений...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Африканских Восковая печать, Одежда ткани

Модель : C 24*24 72*60

Африканских Восковая печать, Одежда тканиМы можем поставить 100% хлопок и полиэстер материал 100% воска набивные ткани. Шаблон печати может согласно свой собственный дизайн.Как правило ткани продаются в 12 ярдов, как «полный кусок» или 6 ярдов, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Воск африканских женщин платье ткань

Модель : C 32*32 68*68

Воск африканских женщин платье тканьВоск печать являются частью невербальной коммуникации среди африканских женщин, и тем самым они несут их сообщение вне в мир. Некоторые гравюры воск может быть назван после личностей, города, здания, высказывания...

  Нажмите для Деталей
мода женщин платье ткань

Модель : JC 40*40 133*72 57/58"

мода женщин платье ткани преимущество:1. чувствовать себя комфортно, без цвета, красочные и оптовый заказ;.2. не сокращаться после стирки, мытья усадка в пределах 5%3. свой собственный сотка стан, есть профессиональная печать и крашению инженер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода, окрашенная ткань Спецодежда Униформа

Модель : C 21*21 108*58

Мода, окрашенная ткань Спецодежда УниформаИнформация:Наша ткань следующим образом:1. материал: c 65/35 21 * 21 108 * 58 Оптовая мужчин Рабочая форма одежды ткани2. Вес: 190gsm3. ширина: 58/59 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/шаблон печати может согласно вашей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода цифровой печати Текстиль

Модель : cotton 60*60 90*88 57/58"

Цифровая печать хлопчатобумажную ткань оптом в КитаеИнформация:хлопок школа форма ткани следующим образом:1. материал: C 60 * 60 90 * 88 57/58"2. Вес: 80gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/шаблон печати может согласно вашей собственной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая торговля мужчин форма одежды ткани

Модель : T/C 65/35 21*21 108*58

Оптовая мужчин Рабочая форма одежды ткани, серая ткань имеют много видов, тканые и трикотажные.  Эта ткань тканая ткань, ткань саржа 3/1. Мы также имеем ткань саржа 2/1.  беленой, окрашенная / печатные может согласно вашей собственной конструкции. ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 высокая мода Спецодежда Одежда ткани

Модель : C20*16 128*60

Ткань для одежды 2017 высокая мода Спецодежда мы можем поставить серая ткань, также может беленой / крашенные / напечатаны согласно вашей конструкции.Особенностью хлопка drill ткани: 1. основная ткань – 100% хлопок 2. он очень популярен в США и ЕВРО...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровая печать ткани хлопчатобумажные

Модель : cotton 60*60 90*88 57/58"

Мы можем пользовательский любых конструкций с цифровой печати Крафт.Информация:хлопчатобумажные ткани Школа единообразных следующим:1. материал: C 60 * 60 90 * 88 57/58"2. Вес: 80gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
цифровой печати ткань хлопок

Модель : cotton 32*32 68*68 57/58"

Мы можем поставлять ткани моды цифровой печати для васИнформация:хлопок цифровой печати ткань следующим образом:1. материал: C 32 * 32 68 * 68 57/58"2. Вес: 95 gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хлопчатобумажные ткани цифровая печать

Модель : cotton 32*32 75*75 57/58"

Цифровая печать ткани для васИнформация:хлопок цифровой печати ткань следующим образом:1. материал: C 32 * 32 75 * 75 57/58"2. Вес: 110 gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный дизайн.5. Moq: 5000 м на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
цифровой печати ткань хлопок

Модель : cotton 20*20 60*60 57/58"

цифровой печати ткань хлопокИнформация:цифровой печати хлопок ткань следующим образом:1. материал: C 20 * 20 60 * 60 57/58"2. Вес: 140 gsm3. ширина: 57/58 дюймов4. Дизайн: цвет/печати шаблон может согласно свой собственный дизайн.5. Moq: 5000 м на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Мода Одежда ткани Поставщики

Как один из трех элементов одежды, тканей (одежды ткани и платье ткани) может не только интерпретирует стиль одежды и особенностей и непосредственно влияют на цвет одежды, моделирования производительности эффект. Представляет собой высокий и совершенным, мягкие. Ткани разнообразной моды одежды, обычно делятся на две основных серии: ткани и трикотажные ткани, с улучшением качества современной жизни, люди для их собственных платье требования высокой также , больше не ограничивается моделирования одежды, стиля, платить больше внимания к Одежда ткани комфортно, или не окружающей среды охрана.

                                      digital print fabricgarment fabric

С натуральных растительных и животных материалы, как переработка сырья моды ткани для одежды , под названием «экологических» ткань, этот вид продукции является вообще против вонь, бактерицидное, противовоспалительное, ультрафиолетовое сопротивление, сопротивление излучения, увлажнения и другие функции.

Как видно из выше моды ткани, не только рассматривает ли комфортно, модно, важнее сочетается с охраны окружающей среды, охрана окружающей среды низким содержанием углерода является тенденция развития будущих Одежда ткани.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO9002
  • Description:Printing Cotton Fabric,Fashion Digital Fabric,Fashion Garment Fabric,Garment Fabric,Dress Fabric
Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd Printing Cotton Fabric,Fashion Digital Fabric,Fashion Garment Fabric,Garment Fabric,Dress Fabric
Home > Products > Fashion Garment Fabric

Fashion Garment Fabric

Product categories of Fashion Garment Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Printing Cotton Fabric, Fashion Digital Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashion Garment Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Fabric For Workwear Overalls Trousers
Fabric For Workwear Overalls Trousers

Model No. : C 10*10 +70D 70*40

Twill Fabric For Workwear Overalls Trousers China , grey fabric have many kinds ,woven and knit . this fabric is woven fabric ,it is 3/1 twill fabric . we also have 2/1 twill fabric . it is thicker , durable , washable . can be used for pocket...

Expert Manufacturer of Printing Cotton Fabric
African Wax Women Dress Fabric
African Wax Women Dress Fabric

Model No. : C 32*32 68*68

African Wax Women Dress Fabric The wax prints are part of a nonverbal way of communication among African women, and hereby they carry their message out into the world. Some wax prints can be named after personalities, cities, building, sayings or...

China Manufacturer of Fashion Digital Fabric
African Printed Cotton Dress Fabric
African Printed Cotton Dress Fabric

Model No. : 40*40 96*96

African Printed Cotton Dress Fabric The wax fabric can be sorted into categories of quality due to the processes of manufacturing. Normally, the fabrics are sold in 12 yards as "full piece" or 6 yards as "half piece". The colors comply with the...

High Quality Fashion Garment Fabric China Supplier
African Wax Printed Clothing Fabric
African Wax Printed Clothing Fabric

Model No. : C 24*24 72*60

African Wax Printed Clothing Fabric We can supply 100% cotton and 100% polyester material wax printed fabric . The print pattern can according to your own design . Normally, the fabrics are sold in 12 yards as "full piece" or 6 yards as "half...

Professional Manufacturer of Garment Fabric
fashion Women dress fabric
fashion Women dress fabric

Model No. : JC 40*40 133*72 57/58"

fashion Women dress fabric advantage : 1. Comfortable feel, without off color, colourful and bulk order;. 2. Don't shrink after washing, washing shrinkage within 5% 3. Its own weaving mill, there is a professional printing and dyeing engineer to...

Expert Manufacturer of Dress Fabric
Fashion Dyed Workwear Uniform Fabric
Fashion Dyed Workwear Uniform Fabric

Model No. : C 21*21 108*58

Fashion Dyed Workwear Uniform Fabric Information : our fabric as follows : 1. material :c 65/35 21*21 108*58 Wholesale Men Working Uniform Clothing Fabric 2. weight : 190gsm 3. width :58/59inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to...

Printing Cotton Fabric Export
fashion digital print textiles
fashion digital print textiles

Model No. : cotton 60*60 90*88 57/58"

cotton digital print fabric wholesale in china Information : cotton school uniform fabric as follows : 1. material : C 60*60 90*88 57/58" 2. weight : 80gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design ....

Competitive Fashion Digital Fabric China Supplier
Wholesale Men Working Uniform Clothing Fabric
Wholesale Men Working Uniform Clothing Fabric

Model No. : T/C 65/35 21*21 108*58

Wholesale Men Working Uniform Clothing Fabric , grey fabric have many kinds ,woven and knit . this fabric is woven fabric ,it is 3/1 twill fabric . we also have 2/1 twill fabric . bleached /dyed /printed can according to your own design . it is...

High Quality Fashion Garment Fabric China Factory
2017 High Fashion Workwear Clothing Fabric
2017 High Fashion Workwear Clothing Fabric

Model No. : C20*16 128*60

2017 High Fashion Workwear Clothing Fabric we can supply grey fabric , also can bleached /dyed /printed according to your design . Feature of cotton drill fabric: 1. main fabric is 100% cotton 2. it's very popular in the USA and EURO market. 3. dyed...

China Supplier of Garment Fabric
cotton digital print fabrics
cotton digital print fabrics

Model No. : cotton 60*60 90*88 57/58"

We can custom any designs with digital print craft. Information : cotton school uniform fabric as follows : 1. material : C 60*60 90*88 57/58" 2. weight : 80gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own...

China Factory of Dress Fabric
cotton digital printing fabric
cotton digital printing fabric

Model No. : cotton 32*32 68*68 57/58"

We can supply fashion digital print fabric for you Information : cotton digital printing fabric as follows : 1. material : C 32*32 68*68 57/58" 2. weight : 95 gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own...

cotton fabric digital printing
cotton fabric digital printing

Model No. : cotton 32*32 75*75 57/58"

fashion digital print fabric for you Information : cotton digital printing fabric as follows : 1. material : C 32*32 75*75 57/58" 2. weight : 110 gsm 3. width : 57/58inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design . 5. Moq...

digital printing cotton fabric
digital printing cotton fabric

Model No. : cotton 20*20 60*60 57/58"

digital printing cotton fabric Information : digital printing cotton fabric as follows : 1. material : C 20*20 60*60 57/58" 2. weight : 140 gsm 3. width : 57/58 inch 4. design : the color /print pattern can according to your own design . 5. Moq :...

China Fashion Garment Fabric Suppliers

As one of the three elements of clothing, fabric(Garment Fabric&Dress Fabric) can not only interprets the clothing style and features, and directly affect the garment colour, modelling the performance of the effect.Presents itself high and perfect, soft.Multifarious Fashion Garment Fabrics, generally fall into two major series: Woven Fabrics and knitted fabrics, with the improvement of quality of modern life,people for their own dress requirement is high also, is no longer confined to the clothing modelling, style, pay more attention to the clothing fabrics is comfortable, whether or not environmental protection.

                                      digital print fabric          garment fabric

With natural plant and animal materials as the raw material processing of fashion Garment Fabrics, called the "ecological" fabric, this kind of product is generally against the stench, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, ultraviolet resistance, radiation resistance, humidifying and other functions.

As can be seen from the above fashion fabrics, not only considering whether comfortable, fashionable, more important is combined with environmental protection, low carbon environmental protection is the development trend of future clothing fabrics.
Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Taihong Clothing Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Luan Ms. Rita Luan
What can I do for you?